Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Thrilled with my Dodge Hornet! Stetler CDJR provided excellent service, making the purchase smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent Service!!! Tim out of the service department was top notch. My vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. They even washed my ram 1500 after they changed my spark plugs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Always helpful and friendly, I will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family. Always very respectful of myself and my property.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Experts in every way, from service writers to mechanics. Wouldn’t go or trust anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Good team work. Very friendly . Very good with explaining and relaying helpful information. Was informative during my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I was waited on promptly and was able to tell the service person what was happening to my van. I said I was waiting and would be in the waiting area. They came in about a half hour later with some helpful follow up questions. After another hour or so my van was ready to go. The bill was quite reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Love the convenience of the Express Lane for drop-in visits to get oil changes and tire rotations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I love this dealership and the service department! Tim is awesome and I appreciate having such good people to talk to about my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Stetler Dodge and the service team are top notch. I exclusively use Tim as I've been continually impressed by his ability to communicate car talk to human understanding. I will keep coming back and I suggest you ask for Tim if you need anything car and service related.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

John and team are passionate about performance! From the sale to the modifications! Love the ScatPack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I feel very comfortable working with the service team at Stetler. They are respectful and courteous. They tell you what is going but never force you to do anything you don't feel comfortable doing with your vehicle. I have not always had this experience with other dealers. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

In for inspection everything went great! The service team did an awesome job! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I am always treated with respect. Tim is patient and listens to my concerns and follows through with me throughout repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The service at Stetler Dodge is outstanding. They are very helpful and care about doing a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The work they accomplished was excellent, the service manager was courteous, friendly and very helpful, during the entire process! All of the individuals I talked with, were very helpful and caring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Everyone was courteous. They took a little long for a software update but it was tolerable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Courteous and friendly service. Always available, ease of use, thorough explanations of service. The only place I take my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Everyone is very down to earth and so kind. By far the best experience at any dealership I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Got in on a Saturday. Finished fast. Professional staff. Washed car and drove up to service entrance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always a pleasant and professional experience. Great Job Tim. Services are always swiftly. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

The Giambalvo Motor company has always been good to our family and we have purchased many vehicles at their various lots and enjoy the ongoing sr4vice that they have provided for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The Stetler dealership takes care of all your needs weather buying, trading, and/or services and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Very Good experience from all members of the Stetler Jeep Grand Cherokee sales and service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Everyone is quite courteous and helpful. They were able to provide the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

I love going to Stetler Dodge for just about anything my Jeep Grand Cherokee needs to have done. Honest service techs and upfront with pricing. They make you feel welcome, and the waiting area is very comfortable. Thank you for always giving great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Wonderful experience. Service was very quick and I am very happy overall. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great Service. Appreciate the professionalism and detailed communication. BIG KUDOS to Tim in the Service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Every one is great and helpful and I would come back again and have my family come to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

This dealership is great to work with! Staff is friendly and quick turnaround time with my Chrysler Pacifica software troubleshooting and update. They also took care of my inspection while it was there. Very satisfied customer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I’ve been a customer since 2016 when I bought my Jeep Patriot. Stetler has great customer service and always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always excellent service. Extremely personable, friendly and helpful in so many ways. I cannot rave enough about Stetlers and their employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I’ve found Stetler Dodge to have a friendly service department that has done excellent work on my Grand Caravan when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always available to get car in and staff is always friendly. Was out I 1hr and 15 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

This is the second replacement of the start stop battery in 8 months. Another appt.in 6 to recheck . Totally satisfied with service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Greg Barker and Gerald Cook took great care of me and my son's vehicle!!! I trust them completely! We couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They treat you with good customer care and I will always do business with them keep it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

First time dodge owner, the dealership was very informative, kept me updated on how the repair was going. The jobs were was done in a very great timely manner. After I received the car, it functions extremely well compared to the problems it had when I dropped it off. Alll problems fixed! Extremely pleased and know that my money was very well spent 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very professional Service Center. Friendly employees. Nice atmosphere. Nice waiting area with coffee, tea, and water. Clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Integrity, great service, efficient, trustworthy, they go above and beyond, they do the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Fast, friendly, and informative service The customer service person helped me choose the best option for me and my vehicle. He took the tine to figure out the best value for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great service, very fast. Very happy dealing with Geeg. He gets the job done. I look forward to dealing with Stetler Dodge in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Jon in service did a great job handling our jeep wrangler traction controll issue. Even if it did take a couple of tries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Service advisors have always been professional, timely and polite. It is a pleasure to work with everyone at the Stetler Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

I was able to make a quick appointment, no long wait times, most people helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The Stetler dealership is my go to dealer for all service needs for our Chrysler Pacifica...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

They are quick and I highly recommend them if you haven’t already visited. They listen and know what needs done to get you on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

They are excellent with curtious, prompt attention and service. Their valet service is great since we only have one driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

The service staff are always exceptional. John Pappas is extremely courteous and helpful . He is always consistently nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Friendly and kept me informed on the progress of my Jeep as well when it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Tim is always helpful and will do his best to help in any way possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I had my car in for inspection, oil change and recommended fluid flushes. The service team, Tim Holtzapple kept me informed and made the process easier. I did wait and had to come back and the shuttle drivers were very nice and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Great service.....clean waiting room. Service team went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Andrew did a great job getting us familiar with the car. Dealership took care of us. Thankful for an easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Stetler has always been great to work with on my purchases and any service needs i have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

10/10 highly recommend! Awesome work stetler on any services you need done they get it done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Everyone at stetler was super friendly and very helpful with all our questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

This is a very nice dealership! They have very good customer service for one I like the fact that when you come in and they offer you something to drink and try to get you nice and comfortable while you wait to see if you are approved on your vehicle! I appreciate that they got me in some thing that I wanted and that’s all that matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

We normally have a positive experience, but this last service experience left us frustrated and disappointed. We had a part damaged due to the dealership during another appointment - which we understood. They then attempted to get this part numerous times and had difficulty. Once they had the part, we look the vehicle in and it was again damaged. The lack of communication during the time our vehicle was in the shop was not acceptable. They had our vehicle for 4 days and only one phone call. We are a two job family and we have 3 children, this was not okay. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Good service. Went in for oil change and issue spotted on multi point inspection. Parts ordered and will follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Staff is very friendly. Service is great. Pricing isnt bad at all. Definitely would recommend for any automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Tim SC did all he could to get us back on the road. Also impressed with your transmission person. Very conscientious and did the job right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

I have always liked the service I’ve received from Stetler. They have worked on 2 of my vehicles and have always done exceptional work. The staff there is very friendly and professional at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

The people are nice and are very eager to help around my difficult work schedule. That matters to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Good service. I’ve used them for a couple of years for service. Just bought a new truck from them. Got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Friendly staff,does nice prompt work.thorough & knowledgeable. Was a pleasant experience. Nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Always so friendly and welcoming whether you have an appointment or not. That is everyone at Stetler, not just the person who is waiting on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

This is my 2nd car I have purchased from Stetler Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. They are an excellent dealership! They are most knowledgeable about all their vehicles and deliver superior customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Always treated fairly everyone so helpful. knowledgeable and informative ready to answer any question and solve any problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Great dealership. Bought my 2020 Jeep grand Cherokee there. Always top notch service. Very satisfying. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

We have always had a good customer service experience. Easy to schedule appointments and we take advantage of the package deals offered to save money on service. Would recommend them if purchasing or servicing your vehichle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Greg Kohr was amazing! He answered all of our questions no matter how big or small. He worked with us to find the right fit for our budget and style of vehicle. Michael Colen was very helpful with the paperwork and made the process fun. Let's be honest paperwork is not the fun part of buying a new car. But, he made it fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Great job at a much lower price than I estimated. They are always courteous and got me right in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Great service, excellent facility, knowledgeable and helpful staff and technicians, always keeping my vehicle in top shape. Thanks to all for going above and beyond to keep me on the road, year after year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

They are the best! They take excellent care of me and my vehicle. They know I’m a widow and that dependability and safety are important. They have earned my trust and I feel their prices are very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Prompt efficient service. Vehicle was repaired in the manner and time frame as promised. Staff was courteous and profesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Very good service. Everything pertaining to the service was clearly explained . Angele updated me whenever there was new information about the repairs. Angele has done a great job through the service and repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Had a problem with my wheel bearing, and thankfully it was fixed in a timely manner. My vehicle now works better than before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Stetler Dodge is my local neighborhood dealership who I would love to patronize because I believe in staying local. I am a very easy person. I’m only taking time to do this because I’m so disappointed in some of my experiences with Stetler. I recently purchased a new Jeep, and I actually went to Stetler when I was looking, I spoke to a salesman who said he would get to back to me about some particulars that I was interested in and I never heard from him. For the second time now, I’ve had my car in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Extremely quick and efficient service dropping by to use Stetler's convenient Express Lane...as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Greg my service advisor was outstanding. What I had thought and communicated to him what might be wrong with it wasn't the case. I had left my jeep with him for the week while i was out of town and he found the issue. Even though I had declined the repair at the present moment he did not charge me for the diagnostic work etc since is was part of the original issue. I am most appreciative for this. Since purchasing my Jeep here I have always returned for maintenance etc and have always received outstanding service. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Great experience with service adviser John Papu. I went in for warranty hood corrosion repair and received timely calls with updates on progress as promised. I wouldn’t hesitate to use their service again. I also appreciated the courtesy wash and interior vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Wonderful experience with an extremely hardworking and knowledgeable staff. I will absolutely be coming back for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Family oriented, good staff , did good job on my vehicle , would recommend this dealership to people I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Your service personnel our friendly, I like the Courteous car wash, but it would be better if you vacuumed the interior. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Greg was super nice. Friendly staff. Love that they washed my jeep. Courtesy drivers both were very nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Stetler did a great job. They had to order the parts to fix the air conditioner in our Charger, called us a soon as the parts came in and gave us an estimate. The fixed the air consitioner and the final price was almost $200 cheaper then the estimate. We always take the charger to Stetler because we know they will fix right and not over charge us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Could not be happier with this purchase. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, would highly recommend this dealership to everyone! My wife and I love our Renegade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Always good work done in a timely manner. Always very friendly customer service.Good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

This dealerships service department is extremely overpriced, it seems they really do not want to do any actual service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great followup and service. Kept communication current with updates throughout service. Love my technician. Very consistent and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Nice and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Quick to get back to you with what’s going on with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

I was able to get in quickly. Greg was an excellent help in getting my car back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Nice waiting area,friendly service people. Heads up on future items maybe needed for inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Great job with the oil change and car wash too and very courteous workers. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

They were great. They got our car done quickly and even added coupons for us to bring the price down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

I still needed to know what I needed done for inspection that information was not given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

One of the most easiest car purchases I have ever made. Emerson and Gino made it an easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Professional, respectful and friendly staff. They also have clean and well organized process. Will recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

STETLER DODGE QUICK LUBE WORKED AS ADVERTISED. IN AND OUT QUICLY AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review